Upcoming Events

Look what’s happening
October, 2014:

Wednesday, October 1
Vision Global Meeting
Herbalife Meeting
City of Modesto – Maintenance Worker I/II Exam

Thursday, October 2
No Scheduled Events

Friday, October 3
Gujariti Samaj Banquet

Saturday, October 4
Kaplan College Graduation
Bridge League Tournament
Owl Empire of Stanislaus County

Sunday, October 5
Bridge League Tournament
Hrebalife Meeting

Monday, October 6
SkillPath Seminars

Tuesday, October 7
Friend to Friend Conference
Herbalife Meeting

Wednesday, October 8
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, October 9
No Scheduled Events

Friday, October 10
Boys & Girls Club of Stanislaus County Fundraiser

Saturday, October 11
Luau Fundraiser

Sunday, October 12
Vision Global Meeting
AFT Leadership Education Conference

Monday, October 13
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, October 14
No Scheduled Events

Wednesday, October 15
AVON Meeting
Vision Global Meeting
Herbalife Meeting
SI-Bone Seminar

Thursday, October 16
National Notary Association Meeting

Friday, October 17
Healthy Aging Summit

Saturday, October 18
Women’s Expo
Northern Refrigerated Transportation Meeting

Sunday, October 19
No Scheduled Events

Monday, October 20
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, October 21
Herbalife Meeting
Modesto Rotary Luncheon

Wednesday, October 22
Modesto Chamber of Commerce Expo

Thursday, October 23
San Joaquin County Office of Education Banquet

Friday, October 24
Diocese of Stockton – Ministry Day

Saturday, October 25
Diocese of Stockton – Ministry Day

Sunday, October 26
Marian Crusade Conference

Monday, October 27
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, October 28
SkillPath Seminars

Wednesday, October 29
Vision Global Meeting
Herbalife Meeting
National Notary Association Meeting
SkillPath Seminars

Thursday, October 30
SkillPath Seminars

Friday, October 31
No Scheduled Events

Diocese of Stockton
Ministry Day Conference

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Times: 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Admission:
$30 per person / If postmarked before 9/26/14
$40 per person / From 9/26 - 10/25

For additional information, please call the Diocese of Stockton at (209) 466-0636, extension 652, 622 or 621 or go to website:
http://stocktondiocese.org/diocesan-ministry-day



Latino Community Round Table - LCR
Day of the Dead Celebration

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Times: 6:30 p.m.

Admission:
$35 per person for adults
$20 per person for students

For tickets or more information, please call Marco Moreno at (209) 872-9415 or Maggie Mejia at (209) 303-2664.



Crowning Moments Pageant
Sunday, November 16, 2014

Registration: 8:00 a.m.
Pageant: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Additional information: Call (916) 616-2361



Salvation Army
Kettle Kick-Off Luncheon

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Admission or additional information: Call (209) 522-3209 to purchase tickets

Event time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.



Salvation Army
Thanks4Giving Dinner

Thursday, November 27, 2014
Harvest Hall

Admission: Free
Event times: 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Additional information: Call (209) 522-3209