Upcoming Events

Look what’s happening
November, 2014:

Saturday, November 1
Modesto Indian Kids Union
LCR – Dia De Los Muertos
Shadowchase Marathon Staff Tribute

Sunday, November 2
Living Water Christian Church Service

Monday, November 3
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, November 4
Save Mart Business Review
Wilbur Ellis Meeting
Ca. Alliance for Education Forum

Wednesday, November 5
IMC Consulting Meeting

Thursday, November 6
No Scheduled Events

Friday, November 7
Adrian’s Beauty College Graduation
The Owl Empire Banquet
Carousel Dance Club

Saturday, November 8
The Owl Empire Banquet
Braun Anniversary Celebration

Sunday, November 9
The Owl Empire Banquet
Herbalife Meeting
Living Water Christian Church Service

Monday, November 10
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, November 11
United Technologies Corp. Meeting
National Notary Association Meeting

Wednesday, November 12
United Technologies Corp. Meeting
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, November 13
PG&E Meeting

Friday, November 14
Heald College Graduation

Saturday, November 15
Wells Fargo Meeting

Sunday, November 16
Crowning Moments Pageant
Living Water Christian Church Service

Monday, November 17
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, November 18
Spidell Publishing Meeting

Wednesday, November 19
Vision Global Meeting
UOP – Economic Assessment Meeting

Thursday, November 20
Salvation Army Kettle Kick-off Luncheon

Friday, November 21
No Scheduled Events

Saturday, November 22
Oakdale Winter Formal

Sunday, November 23
Living Water Christian Church Service

Monday, November 24
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, November 25
Wheel of Fortune Tryouts

Wednesday, November 26
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, November 27
Salvation Army Thanks4Giving Dinner

Friday, November 28
No Scheduled Events

Saturday, November 29
Save Mart Retirees Banquet

Sunday, November 30
Living Water Christian Church Service

Latino Community Round Table - LCR
Day of the Dead Celebration

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Times: 6:30 p.m.

Admission:
$35 per person for adults
$20 per person for students

For tickets or more information, please call Marco Moreno at (209) 872-9415 or Maggie Mejia at (209) 303-2664.



Crowning Moments Pageant
Sunday, November 16, 2014

Registration: 8:00 a.m.
Pageant: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Additional information: Call (916) 616-2361



Salvation Army
Kettle Kick-Off Luncheon

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Admission or additional information: Call (209) 522-3209 to purchase tickets

Event time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.



Salvation Army
Thanks4Giving Dinner

Thursday, November 27, 2014
Harvest Hall

Admission: Free
Event times: 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Additional information: Call (209) 522-3209