Upcoming Events

Look what’s happening
March, 2014:

 

Tuesday, April 1
No Scheduled Events

Wednesday, April 2
Memorial Hospital Awards Banquet
Vision Global Meeting
Local Government Commission Meeting

Thursday, April 3
SkillPath Seminar

Friday, April 4
Central Valley High Schools Prom
Carousel Dance Club

Saturday, April 5
Johansen High School Prom

Sunday, April 6
Herbalife

Monday, April 7
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, April 8
Jmax Live Concert presents Volbeat
A C N Meeting

Wednesday, April 9
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, April 10
Peer Recovery Art Project Mental Health Program
National Notary Association

Friday, April 11
Primerica Meeting
Alliance Informational vendor exchange

Saturday, April 12
Modesto H.S. Prom
Central Valley Gujarati Samaj
Jamz Cheer and Dance
A C N Meeting
Business Men's Fellowship Meeting

Sunday, April 13
Jamz Cheer and Dance
Vision Global Meeting

Monday, April 14
Jehovah's Witness North & Salida Congregations
Jehovah's Witnesses Central & East Congregations
Jehovah's Witnesses West Congregation
Scenic Heights Congregation
Plaza del Sol Spanish Congregation

Tuesday, April 15
A C N Meeting

Wednesday, April 16
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, April 17
Primerica Financial Services

Friday, April 18
No Scheduled Events

Saturday, April 19
No Scheduled Events

Sunday, April 20
No Scheduled Events

Monday, April 21
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, April 22
Fred Pryor Seminars

Wednesday, April 23
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, April 24
Primerica Financial Services
Del Monte Meeting

Friday, April 25
Institute of Technology Graduation
California Speech and Debate Championships

Saturday, April 26
California Speech and Debate Championships
American GI Forum
Primerica Meeting
Northern Refrigerated Transportation
Alpha Pi Sigma Soroity, Inc.

Sunday, April 27
California Speech and Debate Championships
Dixieland Pageant

Monday, April 28
California Speech and Debate Championships
Golden West Meeting

Tuesday, April 29
National Notary Association
A C N Meeting

Wednesday, April 30
Vision Global
Fred Pryor Seminars

JMAX Productions Presents Volbeat
With Special Guests Trivium and Digital Summer


Tuesday, April 8th
Modesto Centre Plaza
10th & K Streets, Downtown Modesto

Doors : 7:00 pm
Show : 8:00 pm

Tickets : General Admission / All Ages
$37.50 in advance or $40.00 at the door

Online tickets available at : JMaxProductions.net or Ticketweb.com

Local ticket outlets : Select Boyett Petroleum locations ( $1.50 Service Charge included )


Stroke Resources, Inc. – presents STROKE

Wednesday, May 21st
Visit: www.StrokeResources.org

For more information call 209-521-1786