Upcoming Events

Look what’s happening
September, 2014:

Monday, September 1
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, September 2
SkillPath Seminars

Wednesday, September 3
SkillPath Seminars
Police Officer Recruit Testing
Herbalife Meeting
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, September 4
28th Annual Edible Extravaganza
National Notary Association

Friday, September 5
Carousel Dance Club Banquet

Saturday, September 6
Church of the Harvest Service
Our Lady of Fatima Banquet
The Owl Empire of Stanislaus County

Sunday, September 7
Herbalife Meeting

Monday, September 8
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, September 9
Modesto Rotary Meeting

Wednesday, September 10
Vision Global Meeting
Herbalife Meeting

Thursday, September 11
SkillPath Seminars

Friday, September 12
SkillPath Seminars
Institute of Technology Graduation

Saturday, September 13
Stanislaus Superior Court Co-Parenting Meeting
Segundo Congreso Hispano Meeting

Sunday, September 14
Filipino-American Association Banquet
International Wedding Festival

Monday, September 15
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, September 16
No Scheduled Events

Wednesday, September 17
Star of David Ministries – Prayer Conference
Vision Global Meeting
Herbalife Meeting
Evangelist - Mario Murillo

Thursday, September 18
Central California Medical Group Association

Friday, September 19
Teen Challenge

Saturday, September 20
No Scheduled Events

Sunday, September 21
The Costa Family Foundation Fundraiser

Monday, September 22
National Notary Association

Tuesday, September 23
No Scheduled Events

Wednesday, September 24
Herbalife Meeting
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, September 25
Stanislaus County Community Services Agency
City of Modesto Employee BBQ

Friday, September 26
Stanislaus County Community Services Agency
Stanislaus County Home & Garden Show

Saturday, September 27
Stanislaus County Home & Garden Show
Gujariti Samaj Banquet

Sunday, September 28
Stanislaus County Home & Garden Show

Monday, September 29
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, September 30
No Scheduled Events

International Wedding Festival
Sunday, September 14, 2014

Modesto Centre Plaza
10th & K Streets, Downtown Modesto

Hours: 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tickets: $15.00 per person at the door

Or you can purchase tickets at the following locations:

  • Ciccarelli Jewelers
  • Yonan's Floral
Additional Information: Call (209) 966-3890 or go to www.internationalweddingfestival.com



Evangelist - Mario Murillo
Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Event begins at: 7:00 p.m.



The Costa Family Foundation presents The Community Brunch
Sunday, September 21st

To purchase tickets visit: www.thecommunitybrunch.com



Stanislaus County Home Improvement Show
Friday - Sunday, September 26th - 28th

Modesto Centre Plaza
10th & K Streets, Downtown Modesto

Admission: $3.00 per person

Hours:

  • Friday, 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Additional information: Call Metro Expositions at (209) 941-1880



Modesto Women's Expo
Saturday, October 18, 2014

11am - 4pm

Admission: $15 per person
Tickets available at Save Mart Supermarkets, on-line at www.modestowomensexpo.com or at the door the day of the event.

Additional information, please call (209) 966-3890 or go to www.modestowomensexpo.com