Equal Employment Opportunities

Equal Opportunity/Disability Commission - Human Relations Commission

Joint Committee Assignments

Commission Chairperson: Bruce Merchant
Commission Vice-Chair: Galena Gilstrap

The three current Standing Committees: Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee, Education and Training Committee, and Planning Committee are temporarily disbanded and replaced by four Ad Hoc Committees below:

Community Outreach Committee
Chair: Galena Gilstrap
Members: Richard Gaytan
Bryan Sutterfield
Fair Housing Committee
Chair: Jacky Deabler
Members: Richard Gaytan
Jennifer Abrahamson
EEO Report & Policy/Procedures Committee
Chair: Bryan Sutterfield
Members: Scott Hallmon
Bruce Merchant
Joe Rocha Jr.
Harinder Grewal
Disability Awareness Committee
Chair: Scott Hallmon
Members: Bruce Merchant
Joe Rocha Jr.